Our Board


Investing for Australia's Clean Energy Future

Simon Corbell - BW.jpg

Simon Corbell

CEO and Chairperson

Simon has more than two decades of senior experience in public policy. He is widely recognised as a leader in the areas of renewable energy and climate change mitigation and adaptation.

His advocacy for a strong climate change policy for Canberra saw the ACT achieve national and international recognition as a best-practice jurisdiction.

David Krsevan

Non-Executive Director

David is Canadian Solar's General Manager (Energy) in Australia.

He has also previously worked at Infigen Energy, NAB and KPMG, focusing on risk advisory, energy trading and energy markets.

Roger Price

Non-Executive Director

Roger is the CEO of Windlab and has over 30 years of executive, technology management, business development and investment experience.

He has led the financing, sale or acquisition process for more than 10 companies and raised in excess of $150m of equity during his career.

Mitch King

Non-Executive Director

Mitch is the founder and Managing Director of Lighthouse (established 2007) - an independent sustainable infrastructure fund manager.

He is a recognised leader in the Global infrastructure investment market with over 25 years' experience in infrastructure funds management and investment.

Stuart Macfarlane

Non-Executive Director

Stuart is the CEO of Akuo Energy (Australia). He has 10 years of international experience in the development, financing and EPC management of large-scale renewable energy infrastructure projects.


He also has 17 years of international investment banking experience and has held senior leadership roles at Downer and Deutsche Bank.

Lee Mrnjavac

Non-Executive Director

Lee is the Australian Country Manager for RWE Renewables after more than 6 years at E.ON in Germany and Ericsson.


He has deep experience in leading M&A transactions for the sale, acquisition and joint venture origination of renewable energy infrastructure projects.